Sharp Lines

today’s closetcast: warming trend Image

Image

Image

It warmed up this past weekend bringing the crowds out to the beach in hoards. While it was definitely welcome after a couple weeks of freezing temperatures, I am still not quite ready to let go of winter.

It was nice enough to wear this light trenchcoat and a summer dress. I “winterized” the dress with a pair of tights and my trusty Theyskens’ Theory boots. I love the bold graphic lines on this dress and thought the beige trenchcoat was a nice break from all the black, white, and blue.

How was everyone’s weekend?? Thanks for reading everyone! XOXO

dress: Twinkle by Wenlan, trench: H&M, boots: Theyskens Theory

7 responses to “Sharp Lines

  1. Gorgeous !
    Happy new year 2013 (belated)
    I like your graceful style and posts !
    Hope you like my blog too:D
    Have successful and happy time always !

  2. I don’t think I would have thought to choose the trenchcoat over that outfit but it absolutely works, and like you said, does a fantastic job of breaking up the color scheme. You look great, as usual!

  3. I love the pattern of the dress. And the trench hits at just the right spot. Perfect pairing.

    Clara

  4. Olá, visitem meu blog? Beijos. ❤ http://wp.me/2UX0d

Leave a comment